Randomly Found Software #1: Free Bible Search

I have already sometimes posted about Software, so I think from now on I tag and enumerate posts about software I found „randomly“. I dont plan to make such posts periodically. But I think it is better to see that I write about special software (which may not interest all people reading this blog).

An interesting software I found a few weeks ago is Free Bible Search (via). Its an installable PHP-Script for searching and reading the bible. There is also a demo site.

Well, I still prefer bibleserver.com, and I dont actually see why this software is special compared to other search engines, but anyway. Nice.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

