My ToDo-List

  • Finishing my project thesis (I am almost there! Will probably be done tomorrow or the day after tomorrow.)
  • Selling my MacBook Pro (Will probably be done this week.)
  • Writing a prototype for a Shell-Lisp
  • Continuing (and maybe finishing) Uxul-World
  • Creating an AUR-Package for clbuild (except somebody else does before)
  • Testing Guacamole
  • Setting up a Blog on my VServer
  • Playing Echochrome
  • Teaching myself about the internals of LaTeX

Schreibe einen Kommentar

